RCA PD 74855

Dance Compilation

Rhythms Of De-Construction
12 tracks as listed

Fully Titled - Decoded & Danced Up Rhythms Of De-Construction on released on RCA Records in 1990
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Black Box - Fantasy (Remixed) 7.Colour Sound ft Siobhan - Talk To Me
2.Wendell Williams - Everybody (Ultimate Stae Mix) 8.Freaky Dreamer - Freaky Dreamere
3.Creation - Give It Up 9.Marina Van-Rooy - Sky one (Melbourne Mix)
4.N-Joi - Anthem 10.Vandal - Amazing Grace
5.Eden's Paradise - The Dance (Revisited) 11.Liaisons D - Future FJP
6.Ben Chapman - Amor! 12.Guru Josh - Warehouse Requiem

Review Comments

Some fave's and more


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom