Groove Compilation 1

20 tracks as listed

Compilation on Trax Records released in 1989
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Alexander O'Neal - Fake 11.Billy Ocean - Caribbean Queen
2.Pointer Sisters - Automatic 12.Weather Girls - It's Raining Men
3.Princess - In Heat' Moment 13.Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
4.Gloria Gaynor - I Am What I Am 14.Odssey - Inside Out
5.Diana Ross - Love Hangover 15.Laurnen Mitchell - All That I Can Be
6.Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long 16.Skipworth & Turner - Thinking About Your Love
7.Evelyn King - Love Come Down 17.Sybil - My Love Is Guaranteed
8.Mel & Kim - Showing Out 18.Change - Let's Go Together
9.Sterling Void - Runaway 19.Joe Smooth - Promised Land
10.Culture Clash - Love Forever 20.Earth Wind & Fire - Let's Groove

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom