Groove Compilation 2

19 tracks as listed

Copilation from Trax Records released in 1989
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Isley Bros - It's A Disco Night 11.Freez - IOU
2.Evelyn 'Champagne' King - Shame 12.Shoot To Thrill - Baja Boulevard
3.Johnny Mathis - Gone Gone Gone 13.D Train - You're The One For Me
4.Kashif - I Just Gotta' 14.Wee Papa Girl Rappers - Blow The House Down
5.Biddu Orch - Humanity 15.Timex Social Club - Rumors
6.Staple Singers - Slippery People 16.Mutha Hood/TMO - Love Or Money
7.Barbara Mason - Another Man 17.Imagination - Flashback
8.McFadden & Whitehead - Ain't No Stoppin' 18.Big Fun - Living For Your Love
9.Samantha Fox - Naughty Girls 19.Quincy Jones - Razzamatazz
10.Brothers Johnson - Stomp 0.

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom