515 384-2

Beats & Rhymes Compilation

Beats & Rhymes
16 tracks as listed

Best of the basslines and rap from this 4th & Broadway compilation from 1991 Condition - Very Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.PM Dawn - Set Adrift' 9.Public Enemy - Rebel Without A Pause
2.Eric B & Rankin - Paid In Full 10.Beastie Boys - Fight For Your Right
3.De La Soul - Say No Go 11.NWA - Express Yourself
4.Queen Latifah/De La Soul - Mamma Gave Birth ' 12.MC Hammer - U Can't Touch This
5.Dream Warriors - My Definition' 13.Salt n Pepper - Push It
6.Monie Love - It's A Shame 14.Rebel MC/Double Trouble - Street Tuff
7.DJ Jazzy Jeff/Fresh Prince - Summertime 15.Tone Loc - Funky Cold Medina
8.Heavy D & Boyz - Now That We Found Love 16.Cookie Crew - Got To Keep On

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom