Promo CD 25

WB Promo Compilation

WB New Releases
18 tracks as listed

Warner Brothers Records Promo CD 25 with some interesting tracks
Value - Unlisted but now collectable
Condition - Very Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Aha - The Blood That Moves ' 10.Lou Reed - What's Good
2.Julee Cruise - Summer Kisses, Winter Tears 11.David Byrne - Girls On My Mind
3.Marc Almond - Days Of Pearly Spencer 12.Mr Big - To Be With You
4.Howard Jones - Lift Me Up 13.Ministry - Jesus Built My Hotrod
5.Tori Amos - Winter 14.Alvin Stardust - My Coo Ca Choo
6.Randy Crawford - Who's Crying Now 15.En Vogue - My Lovin'
7.Prince - Money Don't Matter 16.Sound On Sound - Time To Feel
8.Ultra Nate - Rejoicing 17.Betsy Cook - How Can I Believe
9.Kym Simms - Take My Advice 18.Ian McCulloch - Dug For Love

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom