Capitol 7243 8 317742 4

Gentlemen of Song Compilation

1947-1966 Compilation
20 Tracks as listed

Compilation fully titled 'Hooray for Love Great Gentlemen of Song' tracks covering the years 1947 to 1966. First out on Capital Records this CD released by EMI on 15th May 1995 partner CD to MCD220
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Unused as new
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Frank Sinatra - In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 11.Dick Haymes - When I Fall In Love
2.Dean Martin - Imagination 12.Sammy Davis Jnr - You Are My Lucky Star
3.Mel Torme - My Body 13.Jack Jones - Impossible
4.Vic Demone - There I've Said It Again 14.Lou Rawls - Stormy Weather
5.Bob Manning - P.S I Love You 15.Frank Ifield - Stardust
6.Gordon MacRae - Cuddle Up A Little Closer 16.Johnny Mercer - Hooray For Love
7.Bobby Darin - I'm Begining To See The Light 17.Al Martino - An Affair To Remember
8.Matt Monro - I Get Along Without You Very Well 18.Louis Armstrong - Just Squeeze Me
9.Andy Russell - Too Marvelous For Words 19.Chet Baker - My Funny Valentine
10.Tony Bennett - I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan 20.Nat King Cole - That's All

Review Comments

Superb MoR collection of scratch free greats


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom