Always Compilation

Always Compilation
17 tracks as listed

Released by Sony Music in 1991 this is a compilation of the best love songs
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Gloria Estafan Here We Are 10.Elton John Sorry Seams The Hardest Word
2.Elkie Brooks Fool If You Think It's Over 11.Bill Withers Ain't No Sunshine'
3.Deacon Blue I'll Never Fall In Love Again 12.Bobby Vinton Blue Velvet
4.Beverly Craven Promise Me 13.Judie Tzuke Stay With Me Till Dawn
5.Meatloaf Two Out Of Three Ain't Bad 14.Michael Bolton How Am I Supposed To Live'
6.Alison Moyet All Cried Out 15.Bangles Eternal Flame
7.Paul Young Everytime You Go Away 16.Al Green Let's Stay Together
8.Glady's Knight & Pips Neither One Of Us' 17.Commodores Still
9.Alexabder O'Neal If You Were Here Tonight 0.

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom