Techno Compilation

Techno Compilation
20 tracks as listed

Released by JA REcords in 1991 a largely Techno House compliation with soul tracks in between
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Justified Ancients Of Mu Mu - It's Grim Up North 11.Seal - Killer
2.2 Unlimited - Get Ready For This 12.Control - Dance With Me
3.SL2 - DJ's Take Control 13.Lisa Stansfield - Change
4.Rozella - Faith(In The Power Of Love) 14.Cookie Crew - Love Will Bring Us Back'
5.Altern 8 - Activ 8 15.Love Revolution - Give It To Me Baby
6.Anticappella - 2V231 16.Zero G - Peter & The Wolf
7.DJ Jazzy Jeff/Fresh Prince - Ring My Bell 17.DJ Carl Cox - I Want You
8.Kenny Thomas - Best Of You 18.Naughty By nature - O P P
9.Young Disciples - Apparently Nothin' 19.De La Soul - Keeping The Faith
10.Simply Red - Something Got Me Started 20.Urban Soul -Alright

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom