PG 842 967 2


17 Tracks as listed

The 1990 Phonogram compilation album of hits on DC the best of the band from Poison Arrow to One Better World remixed
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Unmarked
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Poison Arrow 10.King Without A Crown
2.The Look Of Love 11.Ocean Blue
3.All Of My Heart 12.The Look Of Love (Remix)
4.Tears Are Not Enough 13.When Smokey Sings (Miami Hit Mix)
5.That Was Then But This Is Now 14.Be Near Me
6.S.O.S 15.One Better World
7.How To Be A Millionaire 16.One Better World (Pickering Park Mix)
8.When Smokey Sings 17.Be Near Me (Munich Disco Mix)
9.The Night You Murdered Love 0.

Review Comments

Nice Compilation of ABC's biggest hits


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom