02196 B


12 Tracks as listed

Enigma not much to say the style you know & expect
Value: Unlisted
Condition: New little played
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Beyond The Invisible 7.T.N.T For The Brain
2.Principles Of Lust 8.Back To The Rivers Of Belief
3.Return Of The Innocence 9.The Roundabout
4.Why? 10.The Eyes Of Truth
5.Mea Cuita 11.The Child In Us
6.Out From The Deep 12.Light Of Your Smile

Review Comments

Down to the Monestry for a nother Enigmatic session


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom