SMD 023

Soul Compilation

Various Artists
18 tracks as listed

Soul from Stylus records released in 1990
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Maxi Priest - Close To You 10.Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
2.Alyson Williams - I Second That Emotion 11.Dionne Warwick - Heartbreaker
3.Inner City - Whatcha Gonna Do With My Livin' 12.Sybil - Walk On By
4.Lisa Stansfield - Live Together 13.Donna Allen - Joy & Pain
5.Blue Pearl - Naked In The Rain 14.Mica Paris/Will Downing - Where Is The Love
6.Jeffery Osbourne - On The Wings Of Love 15.Gwen Dockey - Wishing On A Star
7.Bill Withers - Lovely Day 16.Jamie J Morgan - Walk On The Wild Side
8.Massivo - Loving You 17.Womack & Womack - Teardrops
9.Quincy Jones - Just Once 0.

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom