The Sound of Bread
20 tracks as listed

The finest songs from Bread released in 1977 on the Electra Record label
Collectors Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Make It With You 11.Everything I Own
2.Dismal Day 12.Down On My Knees
3.London Bridge 13.Aubrey
4.Anyway That You Want Me 14.Diary
5.Look What You've Done 15.Sweet Surrender
6.It Don't Matter To Me 16.Guitar Man
7.The Last Time 17.Fancy Dancer
8.Let Your Love Go 18.She's The Only One
9.Truckin' 19.If
10.Baby I'm A Want You 20.Lost Without Your Love

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom