9102 021

Dire Straits

Dire Straits
9 tracks as listed

Debut Dire Straits album on Vertigo Records released in 1978
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Very god complete with inner sleeve track listing
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Down On The Waterline 6.Sultans Of Swing
2.Water Of Love 7.In The Gallery
3.Setting Me Up 8.Wild West End
4.Six Bladed Knife 9.Lions
5.Southbound Again 0.

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom