6360 170

Dire Straits

9 tracks as listed

Released on Vertigo (Portugal) in 1979
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Very good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Once Apon ' Time ' West 6.Angel Of Mercy
2.News 7.Portobello Belle
3.Where Di You Think ' Going 8.Single Handed Sailor
4.Communique 9.Follow Me Home
5.Lady Writer 0.

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom