Jet LX 500

Electric Light Orchestra

9 x tracks as listed

Gatefold sleeve release on Jet Records ELP from 1979 with the Discovery album, this copy complete with original poster & notes
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Shine A Little Love 6.Midnight Blue
2.Confusion 7.On The Run
3.Need Her Love 8.Wishing
4.Diary Of Horace Wimp 9.Don't Bring Me Down
5.Last Train To London 0.

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom