Island ILPS 9132

Emerson Lake & Palmer

Emerson Lake & Palmer
6 x Megga tracks as listed

The first ELP album from 1970 on Island Records Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.The Barbarian 4.The Three Fates
2.Take A Pebble 5.Tank
3.Knife-Edge 6.Lucky Man

Review Comments

With the rather nice 'Lucky Man' all in all a great album


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom