Manticore K 43505

Emerson Lake & Palmer

9 x Megga tracks as listed

The 1972 gatefold album on Manticore Records Value - Unlisted
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.The Endless Enigma - Part 1 6.Hoedown
2.Fugue 7.Trilogy
3.The Endless Enigma - Part 2 8.Living Sin
4.From The Begining 9.Abaddon's Bolero
5.The Sheriff 0.

Review Comments

Another ELP Album for the collection


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom