837 925 1

Freedom Principle

Polydor Records
8 tracks as listed

Acid Jazz & Other Illict Grooves 1989 album release on Polydor Records
Value - Unlisted
Condition - Excellent unmarked, complete with release notes
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.David Toop - Black Dahlia 5.Sowboy - Snowboy's House Of Latin
2.Cleveland Watkiss - Spend Some Time 6.Jazz Renegades - Mother Of The Future
3.The Jason Rebello Trio - The Shrimp 7.Steve Williamson Band - Words Within
4.Slow Fuse - Slow Fuse 8.James Taylor Quartet - Down By The River

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom