Harmony Grass

This Is Us
13 trackks as listed

Released on RCA Victor Records in 1969
Value - Listed at 25.00
Condition - Good
Terms: All prices inclusive of P&P within UK mainland, with no returns


Click here to print an order form to send with a cheque
Track Listing
1.Move In A Little Closer 8.Mrs Richie
2.My Little Girl 9.Summer Dreaming
3.What A Groovy Day 10.I Think Of You
4.I've Seen To Dream 11.Ballad Of Michael
5.(It Ain't Necessarily) Byrd Avenue 12.Tom Dooley
6.Chattanooga Choo Choo 13.What Do You Do When Love Dies
7.Good Thing 0.

Review Comments


(c)Bob Le-Roi

Red Sands Radio, Whitstable, Kent, CT5 2PF, United Kingdom